New Hampshire Four Ball Champions

2017 Matt Paradis and Josh Lacasse Canterbury Woods CC & Owl's Nest  
2016 Peter Keilty and Kevin Strong Rochester & Owl's Nest  
2015 Chelso Barrett and Tim Manwaring Canterbury Woods & Owls Nest  
2014 Max Linemayr and Tom Hixon Canterbury Woods & Owls Nest  
2013 Josh Chamberlain and Ryan Kohler Canterbury Woods & Owl's Nest  
2012 Steve Rowell and Scott Rowell Ridgewood & Canterbury Woods  
2011 Joe King and Sean Lacey  Ridgewood & Owls Nest  
2010 Jim Cilley and Michael Mahan Ridgewood & Owls Nest  
2009 Jimmy Lyndes and David Sullivan Ridgewood & Owls Nest  
2008 Rich Berberian, Jr and Chris Gehling  Ridgewood & Owls Nest  
2007 Barry Jones and Joe Mills     Ridgewood & Owls Nest  
2006 Joe King and Sean Lacey  Ridgewood & Owls Nest  
2005 Rich Berberian, Jr and Chris Gehling  Canterbury Woods & Owls Nest  
2004 Paul Collier and Steve Cronin Canterbury Woods & Owls Nest  
2003 Brian Doyle and Craig Steckowych Atkinson & Candia Woods  
2001 Josh Allard and Nick Kalil Passaconaway & Atkinson  

New Hampshire Golf Association

Contact Us

56 S. State Street

Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603.219.0371

New Hampshire Golf Association © 2018

All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Privacy. Sitemap.

an imavex website