Robert H. Elliott Mid-Amateur Champions

Year Winner Host Site(s)
2016 Nick MacDonald Lake Sunapee CC
2015 Ryan Kohler Stonebridge GC
2014 Brett Wilson Lochmere Golf & Country Club
2013 Brett Wilson Cochecho Country Club
2012 Phil Pleat Lake Winnipesaukee Golf Club
2011 Phil Pleat Manchester Country Club
2010 Jeff Sullivan Rochester Country Club
2009 Josh Chamberlain Passaconaway Country Club and Stonebridge Country Club
2008 Jim Cilley Loudon Country Club and Concord Country Club
2007 David Walde Ridgewood Country Club and Kingswood Golf Club
2006 Peter Keilty Newport Golf Club and Hanover Country Club
2005 Daniel Arvanitis Breakfast Hill Golf Club and Golf Club of New England
2004 Phil Pleat Eastman Golf Links and Lake Sunapee Country Club
2003 Craig Steckowych Atkinson Resort and Green Meadow Golf Club
2002 Paul Collier Cochecho Country Club and Abenaqui Country Club
2001 Brian Prescott Kingswood Golf Club and Lochmere Golf Club
2000 Phil Pleat Windham Country Club
1999 Daniel Arvanitis Abenaqui Country Club
1998 Peter Malley Campbells Scottish Highlands
1997 David Friel Bretwood Golf Club
1996 Phil Pleat Portsmouth Country Club
1995 Phil Pleat The Overlook Golf Club
1994 David Friel Plausawa Valley Country Club
1993 Phil Pleat The Shattuck Golf Club
1992 Don Folsom John H. Cain Golf Club
1991 Craig Steckowych John H. Cain Golf Club
1990 Phil Pleat Laconia Country Club
1989 Peter Houle Portsmouth Country Club
1988 John Lewandowski Derryfield Country Club
1987 Daniel Arvanitis Beaver Meadow Golf Course
1986 Daniel Arvanitis Cochecho Country Club
1985 John Lewandowski Concord Country Club
1984 John Lewandowski Abenaqui Country Club

New Hampshire Golf Association

Contact Us

56 S. State Street

Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603.219.0371

New Hampshire Golf Association © 2017

All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Privacy. Sitemap.

an imavex website