NEGA Championships

The New England Golf Association is a 501(c)(3) not for profit amateur golf organization comprised of leaders from the six New England golf associations – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

The organization's primary purpose is to conduct four (4) Championship tournaments held on a rotating basis at a golf club in one of the six New England states. The Championships are:

2023 Sites & Dates:

New England Women's Amateur Championship

New England Women’s Amateur

New England Amateur Championship

The Woodlands GC, Falmouth (ME),
July 18-20, 2023


Brattleboro CC (VT), June 1
Sanford CC (ME), June 6
New England CC (MA), June 7
Crestwood CC (MA), June 13

New England Junior Amateur

New Hampshire

New England Senior Amateur



Sandy Burr CC (MA), August 10
Tunxis CC (CT), August 15
Nashua CC (NH), August 17

Players can find more information on eligibility, exemptions, entry fees, and more on each Championship's site.

You may also contact the NEGA directly at 774-430-9020 or email them by clicking here.

© Copyright 2023. New Hampshire Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media