Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  The New Hampshire Golf Association is guided by a volunteer board of directors from throughout the state.  The NHGA BOD is made up of a dedicated group of individuals that are interested in seeing golf grow throughout the Granite State. Board members are expected to represent the NHGA in the community and to attend board meetings as needed. Those interested in becoming a member of the NHGA BOD, should contact Dave Larrivee, Chair of the Nominating Committee.  

The current NHGA leadership is listed below. 

Josh Chamberlain (2023)

President (2023)

Stonebridge CC

David Larrivee (2023)

Vice President (2023)

Manchester CC

Mitch Jean (2023)

Secretary (2023)

Laconia CC

Dan Ethier (2023)

Treasurer (2023)

Nashua CC

Jim Jankowski (2023)

Past President (2023)

Baker Hill GC

Joanne Flynn, PGA (2023)

Windham CC

Patti Wildman (2023)

Concord CC

Steve Thorpe (2025)

The Golf Club of New England

Bill Kreuger (2024)

Concord CC

John Burnham (2024)

Cochecho CC

Tara Watt (2025)

Derryfield CC

Mo Power (2023)

Passaconaway CC

Cindy McLaughlin (2024)

Derryfield CC

Phil Pleat (2024)

Nashua CC

Sherry Osgood (2024)

Lochmere Golf & CC

Dan Mulkern (2025)

The Golf Club of New England